My first real sewing project

4 09 2009

purplepillowcase2

I never thought I would be able to sew. But these pillowcase dresses are so easy! This is the first complete project I have sewn and it was a lot of fun too. I’m so happy because I loved those sheets but had no mattress that fit them. They have a new home being cute on my daughter.
purplepillowcase1

So join me in my journey to learn how to sew. I’ll also be posting cooking, photography, knitting and other crafty things.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

