Free Pirate Stuff

17 09 2009

Are you ready for Talk Like a Pirate Day on Sept 19th? I dunno, I’m kinda over pirates, but I do love free stuff!

UT1791

Isn’t that cute? You can get this for free, just head over to Urban Threads. They also have an adorable thread and needle Jolly Roger.

I think I will make eye patches for the boys. They are very much into pirates and are always shouting about “booty and grog”. Other parents look at me funny.

If you are into paper crafting, which I would love to try, you can make this cute little treasure box.

Have fun pirating! And of course, don’t forget to knit like a pirate.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

